MUSIC LINE-UP

Byers Street Bistro hosts live music 8:30pm-11:30pm or 9pm-Midnight

Thursday, March 30

Ben Delaurentis

Americana | Blues | Jazz
8:00pm - 11:00pm

Saturday, March 31

23 Skidoo

Roots | Americana
9:00pm - Midnight

Saturday, April 1

The Meskos

Americana | Roots | R & B
9:00pm - Midnight

Thursday, April 6

Pat Anderson

Americana | Rock | Folk Rock
8:30pm - 11:30pm

Friday, April 7

Brent Hull
& Joe Tyree

Rock | Pop | Classic Covers
9:00pm - Midnight

Saturday, April 8

Eli Cook

Blues | Rock
9:00pm - Midnight

Thursday, April 13

Phil West

Funk | Rock | Blues
8:30pm - 11:30pm

Friday, April 14

The Nicholson Brothers

Blues | Rock | R&B
9:00pm - Midnight

Friday, April 15

Firecracker Jam Band

Jam | Rock | Americana
9:00pm - Midnight

Friday, April 21

William Walter & Company

Alternative | Rock | Americana
9:00pm - Midnight

Saturday, April 22

Gypsy Town

Blues | Rock | Americana
8:30pm - 11:30pm

Friday, April 28

Nick Andrew Staver

Blues | Roots | Americana
9:00pm - Midnight

Saturday, April 29

23 Skidoo

Roots | Americana
9:00pm - Midnight

Friday, May 5

Pat Anderson

Americana | Rock | Folk Rock
8:30pm - 11:30pm

Saturday, May 6

Eli Cook

Blues | Rock
9:00pm - Midnight

ADDRESS:

Byers Street Bistro
18 Byers Street

Staunton, Virginia 24401

(540) 887-6100

Open Daily: 11am-Midnight

CONTACT

 

 

© Copyright  Byers Street Bistro - All Rights Reserved